Crew List

13th May – Lee – Me and Ben

13th May – Richard – Me

14th May  Jordan – Me

During the shoots when it is just me and the subject. I will only be using one camera to film the interviews. So what I may do is I will line up the camera to film them from the angle I want and then I will move positions to face them as if I am the interviewer and then tell the subject to keep facing that position. Then I will return to the camera to see how it looks and when good, I will leave the camera to film. And I will sit where the subject is facing, so I know how it looks on the camera.

Leave a Reply

