ADR

https://wordpress.com/read/post/id/58640543/2259/

Since I was editing my voice to JP’s it kind of made sense that I alter the pitch because a male voice to a female body would have been strange. So instead it just sounds like she is on helium. I recorded my voice at a different speed to that when JP said it. That meant that I had to alter the speed of several sections of my dialogue. And I also chopped out gaps as well. Towards the end of the video I said ‘Can I hug all the cats?’ instead of ‘Can I hug every cat?’ So I just inserted a subtitle their.

Leave a Reply

